ZLA Logo
Who's Online
Online Controllers

No controllers online

Flights to/from ZLA

Departures (3)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UAL1621 KLAX KMCO Arriving
UPS68 KLAX KSLC Enroute 0229
LOT2PG KLAX EPWA Enroute 0839

Arrivals (4)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
CXA829 ZSAM KLAX Enroute 1849
UAL706 KDEN KLAX Enroute 1223
CGX6566 KLAX KLAX Enroute 1755
CXA839 ZSAM KLAX Enroute 1857

Los Angeles (SoCal) 7

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PCM7688 KSBP KONT Enroute 0646

Empire (SoCal) 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SWA3345 KPHX KBUR Enroute 1600

Burbank (SoCal) 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
VIR156T KLAS EGLL Enroute 1722

Las Vegas 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PCM7688 KSBP KONT Enroute 0646

Santa Barbara 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
A31682 KHIF KEDW Enroute 0040

Edwards 1
  • Flights To/From ZLA: 12
  • Flights in ZLA Airspace: 6
  • Controller Schedule

    February 22nd, 2024

    Socal Approach (West)
    Adam Comstock

    OTS with UF

    1700 - 1830 PST / 0100 - 0230 Zulu

    Cross the Lake Tahoe - April 2, 2023, 16:00 - 19:00 PDT (23:00 - 02:00 Zulu)