ZLA Logo
Who's Online
Online Controllers

No controllers online

Flights to/from ZLA

Departures (3)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UAL1621 KLAX KMCO Arriving
UPS68 KLAX KSLC Enroute 0756
LOT2PG KLAX EPWA Enroute 0826

Arrivals (5)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
CXA829 ZSAM KLAX Enroute 1846
GTI57 KSLC KLAX Enroute 1937
UAL706 KDEN KLAX Enroute 0412
CGX6566 KLAX KLAX Enroute 1624
GTI332 KSLC KLAX Enroute 0519

Los Angeles (SoCal) 8

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PCM7688 KSBP KONT Enroute 0523

Empire (SoCal) 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SWA3345 KPHX KBUR Enroute 1600

Burbank (SoCal) 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
VIR156T KLAS EGLL Enroute 2109

Las Vegas 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PCM7688 KSBP KONT Enroute 0523

Santa Barbara 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
A31682 KHIF KEDW Enroute 1951

Edwards 1
  • Flights To/From ZLA: 13
  • Flights in ZLA Airspace: 10
  • Controller Schedule

    February 22nd, 2024

    Socal Approach (West)
    Adam Comstock

    OTS with UF

    1700 - 1830 PST / 0100 - 0230 Zulu

    The Pilot Club/ Sky Blue Radio Fly-In: Featuring KLAS - April 20, 2023, 17:00 - 20:00 PDT (00:00 - 03:00 Zulu)

    Come join The Pilot Club and ZLA as we present another iteration of Fly In Thursday!! This time we are going to the desert and featuring Sin City, Las Vegas, NV!! come fly from anywhere into beautiful Las Vegas, keep in mind the main arrival push will be between 0100z-0200z (6-7 PM PDT) so some then if you want to join the conga line!!

    Date and Time: 20APR23 2359z-0300z (8-11 PM EDT)

    Featured Field: KLAS

    Controller Position Callsign Frequency
    Los Angeles Center (04/25/26/28) LAX_28_CTR 132.150
    Carman, Sam (SR) Los Angeles Center (16/35/54) LAX_16_CTR 124.620
    Socal Approach (Combined) SCT_APP 124.500
    Lopez, Baraquiel (BL) Las Vegas Approach (Final) LAS_F_APP 135.000
    Las Vegas Approach (Granite) LAS_G_APP 125.020
    Las Vegas Approach (Lake) LAS_L_APP 125.600
    Las Vegas Tower LAS_TWR 119.900
    North Las Vegas Tower VGT_TWR 125.700
    Capps, Bradley (BP) Henderson Tower HND_TWR 125.100
    Las Vegas Clearance LAS_DEL 118.000
    Las Vegas Ground (East) LAS_E_GND 121.100
    Collins, Jacob () Henderson Ground HND_GND 127.800
    North Las Vegas Ground VGT_GND 121.700
    0.000