ZLA Logo
Who's Online
Online Controllers Flights to/from ZLA

Departures (9)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PAC789 KLAX RKSI Enroute 1153
GTI9965 KLAX EDDP Enroute 1028
THY180 KLAX LTFM Enroute 1852
THY185 KLAX LTFM Enroute 1857
AAL2004 KLAX KPHL Enroute 1039
IRA984 KLAX TNCM Enroute 1343
AAL305 KLAX YBBN Enroute 2253
LOT2PG KLAX EPWA Enroute 0307
AAY2398 KLAX KIND Enroute 2357

Arrivals (7)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
LOT21 EPWA KLAX Enroute 2256
SWA4687 PHNL KLAX Enroute 1845
AAL14K KJFK KLAX Enroute 1947
AAL471 EIDW KLAX Enroute 0101
UAL1138 MGGT KLAX Enroute 1727
SWA2205 KBWI KLAX Enroute 2016
VIR7B EGLL KLAX Enroute 0418

Los Angeles (SoCal) 16

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
FFT2231 KLAS KONT Enroute 1600

Empire (SoCal) 1

Departures (11)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
9MAPL KLAS MMLP Enroute 1645
9MQFA KLAS MMLP Enroute 1652
SWA1599 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
SWA1246 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
SWA4093 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
AAL1655 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1638
SWA1227 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
DAL264 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
NKS217 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
SWA4195 KLAS KRNO Enroute 1600
FFT2231 KLAS KONT Enroute 1600

Arrivals (2)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
VIR129 YSSY KLAS Enroute 1723
SWA3689 KSEA KLAS Enroute 1600

Las Vegas 13

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UAL2329 KSBA KDEN Enroute 1600

Santa Barbara 1
  • Flights To/From ZLA: 31
  • Flights in ZLA Airspace: 12
  • Controller Schedule

    June 17th, 2024

    Lindbergh Tower
    Oliver Klopp

    Session with CH

    1930 - 2100 PDT / 0230 - 0400 Zulu

    ZLA Live 2024 - June 15, 2024, 16:00 - 20:00 PDT (23:00 - 03:00 Zulu)