ZLA Logo
Who's Online
Online Controllers

No controllers online

Flights to/from ZLA

Departures (4)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UAL1621 KLAX KMCO Enroute 0805
UPS68 KLAX KSLC Enroute 1951
LOT2PG KLAX EPWA Enroute 0802
SWA396 KLAX KOMA Arriving

Arrivals (6)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
CXA829 ZSAM KLAX Enroute 1858
CXA839 ZSAM KLAX Enroute 1852
GTI57 KSLC KLAX Enroute 1845
UAL706 KDEN KLAX Enroute 2033
CGX6566 KLAX KLAX Enroute 1125
GTI332 KSLC KLAX Enroute 1750

Los Angeles (SoCal) 10

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
FFT4390 KONT KLAS Enroute 0412

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PCM7688 KSBP KONT Enroute 0536

Empire (SoCal) 2

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
N259JX KBUR KSAN Enroute 2124

San Diego (SoCal) 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
N259JX KBUR KSAN Enroute 2124

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SWA3345 KPHX KBUR Enroute 1600

Burbank (SoCal) 2

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
VIR156T KLAS EGLL Enroute 1600

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
FFT4390 KONT KLAS Enroute 0412

Las Vegas 2

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
PCM7688 KSBP KONT Enroute 0536

Santa Barbara 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
N6494P KPTV KJSC Enroute 1600

Bakersfield 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
A31682 KHIF KEDW Enroute 1907

Edwards 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SCX8248 KFAT KIFP Enroute 1531

Other 1
  • Flights To/From ZLA: 21
  • Flights in ZLA Airspace: 13
  • Controller Schedule

    February 21st, 2024

    Los Angeles Tower
    Andrew Selzer

    Session with MX

    1600 - 1730 PST / 0000 - 0130 Zulu

    VATUSA Hidden Gateways - SBA - February 18, 2024, 15:00 - 19:00 PST (23:00 - 03:00 Zulu)