ZLA Logo
Who's Online
Online Controllers

No controllers online

Flights to/from ZLA

Departures (7)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
NOS27MD KLAX LIMC Enroute 2018
QTR17M KLAX OTHH Enroute 0205
CSN446 KLAX ZSPD Enroute 0015
JBU288 KLAX KBOS Enroute 2035
AAL622 KLAX KSEA Enroute 0616
ASA1003 KLAX KPDX Enroute 0425
FDX114 KLAX KSFO Enroute 0348

Arrivals (11)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
KLM603 EHAM KLAX Enroute 0549
QFA102 YBAS KLAX Enroute 0135
PAC916 PANC KLAX Enroute 0259
PAL112 RPLL KLAX Enroute 0644
CLX37B EGPK KLAX Enroute 0929
NKS2932 KDTW KLAX Enroute 0419
SKW3086 KMFR KLAX Enroute 1600
AAL343 KPHX KLAX Enroute 1600
ACA1122 CYYC KLAX Enroute 0539
SNW106 PHNL KLAX Enroute 0219
UPS2900 KSDF KLAX Departing

Los Angeles (SoCal) 18

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UPS232 KONT KDFW Enroute 1831

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UPS223 KCAE KONT Enroute 0331

Empire (SoCal) 2

Departures (2)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
JBU620 KSAN KBOS Enroute 1949
DSH91 KSAN PANC Enroute 0857

Arrivals (2)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
DAL2685 KJFK KSAN Enroute 0531
UPS2636 KSFO KSAN Enroute 0313

San Diego (SoCal) 4

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SWA3879 KBUR KPHX Enroute 1025

Burbank (SoCal) 1

Arrivals (3)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
DAL64C KLGA KLAS Enroute 0325
SWA2661 KTPA KLAS Enroute 0430
KLM635 EHAM KLAS Enroute 1321

Las Vegas 3

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
DLH9922 KBOS KMHV Enroute 1600

Edwards 1
  • Flights To/From ZLA: 29
  • Flights in ZLA Airspace: 7
  • Controller Schedule

    December 2nd, 2020

    Lindbergh Ground
    Milan Kroemer

    Session with CZ

    1200 - 1300 PST / 2000 - 2100 Zulu

    ZLA Live 2019 - June 14, 2019, 17:00 - 21:00 PDT (00:00 - 04:00 Zulu)