Who's Online
Online Controllers Flights to/from ZLA

Departures (14)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UAL1004 KLAX PHTO Enroute 0052
DAL2085 KLAX KSEA Arriving
N400RK KSMO KBZN Enroute 0046
CPZ6022 KLAX KXNA Enroute 0101
UAL1158 KLAX PHNL Enroute 0315
UAL3908 KLAX KLAS Departing
UAL1623 KLAX KLAS Enroute 2306
CFKDM KLAX KLAS Enroute 2331
DAL2194 KLAX KLAS Enroute 2328
N3737C KLAX KLAS Enroute 2309
SWA108 KLAX KPHX Departing
AAL1050 KLAX KLAS Departing
DAL2531 KLAX KSFO Departing
KLM602 KLAX EHAM Departing

Arrivals (13)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
TWA2241 RKSI KLAX Arriving
EVA0016 RCTP KLAX Enroute 0220
ASA866 PHNL KLAX Enroute 2317
DAL6 RJTT KLAX Enroute 0003
DAL9951 PHNL KLAX Enroute 2318
AAL818 KDFW KLAX Enroute 2359
DAL488 PHNL KLAX Enroute 0050
AAL2328 KATL KLAX Enroute 0100
RPA4880 KSJC KLAX Arriving
ASA150 PANC KLAX Enroute 0523
WAW77L KPAE KLAX Enroute 0028
SWA3792 KPHX KLAX Departing
AAL650 KPHX KLAX Departing

Los Angeles (SoCal) 27

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UPS165 KONT KSDF Enroute 2337

Empire (SoCal) 1

Departures (2)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
AAL639 KSAN KCLT Enroute 2346
FDX1839 KSAN KOAK Departing

Arrivals (3)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
CAN2230 KTEX KSAN Enroute 2324
SWA1278 KLAS KSAN Enroute 2337
N230J KTOA KCRQ Departing

San Diego (SoCal) 5

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
N230J KTOA KCRQ Departing

Coast (SoCal) 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SWA909 KPHX KBUR Enroute 2311

Burbank (SoCal) 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
SWA1278 KLAS KSAN Enroute 2337

Arrivals (12)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
BAW2277 EGKK KLAS Enroute 2323
SWA4262 KATL KLAS Enroute 2306
FRG43 KSTL KLAS Arriving
NKS6299 KMAF KLAS Enroute 2312
SWA4068 KOMA KLAS Enroute 0018
UAL3908 KLAX KLAS Departing
UAL1623 KLAX KLAS Enroute 2306
UAL24 KSBA KLAS Departing
CFKDM KLAX KLAS Enroute 2331
DAL2194 KLAX KLAS Enroute 2328
N3737C KLAX KLAS Enroute 2309
AAL1050 KLAX KLAS Departing

Las Vegas 13

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
VV1111 KLSV KNTD Enroute 2315

Nellis 1

Departures (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
UAL24 KSBA KLAS Departing

Santa Barbara 1

Arrivals (1)

Callsign Dep Arr Status ETA
VV1111 KLSV KNTD Enroute 2315

Point Mugu 1
  • Flights To/From ZLA: 51
  • Flights in ZLA Airspace: 29
  • Controller Schedule

    February 16th, 2020

    Los Angeles Center
    Baraquiel Lopez

    Session with JU

    1400 - 1500 PST / 2200 - 2300 Zulu

    Lindbergh Ground
    Joshua Roesslein

    Session with BL

    1530 - 1700 PST / 2330 - 0100 Zulu

    FNO: Battle of the Freight - September 20, 2019, 17:00 - 21:00 PDT (00:00 - 04:00 Zulu)